Home > Camerito > Account & Premium > How to delete Camerito account?

How to delete Camerito account?

If you decide to stop using Camerito and wish to delete your account, you can start the process at any time. Here's how to request the deletion of your Camerito account:

 

In the app

  1. Open the App as Viewer
  2. Navigate to Account Settings: Tap on the ☰Menu -> Settings -> Account
  3. Request Account Deletion: Select Delete account

 

On the website

 

💡 What happens next?

  • After you request to delete your account, our support team will contact you to confirm your decision. Your account will be permanently deleted immediately after confirmation.

 

⚠️ Important note:

  • If you have an active Camerito Premium subscription, please ensure to cancel it BEFORE proceeding with account deletion. This step must be completed separately.
  • Deleting your Camerito account is irreversible. All your data and access to the service under your account will be removed permanently.
Contact us